Board of Directors

Arc Light Productions is a 501(c)3 Organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The mission statement of Arc Light is defined as:

Arc Light Productions is organized exclusively for charitable, educational, and scientific purposes, including, for such purposes, the making of distributions to organizations that qualify as exempt organizations under section 501(c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code, or corresponding section of any future federal tax code.

The mission and purpose of Arc Light productions is to enrich, educate, and entertain our communities and members through the theatrical arts while accommodating members of all ages.

The full by-laws can be viewed here.

The current board members and their positions are:

Erica Bolton, President

Michele Tucker, Vice President

Stephanie Alvey, Secretary

Jeff Driscoll, Treasurer

Heather Carnahan

Mary Ann Kaufman

Rachel Roderick

Kim Thomas

Christina Webb

Additionally, the following individuals chair specific committees and positions through their roles as Board officers:

Erica Bolton, Sponsorship Chair

Mary Ann Kaufman, Corporate Sponsorship Chair

Rachel Roderick, Advertising/PR Chair

Jeff Driscoll, Building Committee Chair

Stephanie Alvey & Erica Bolton, Merchandise Co-Chairs